Search found 60 matches

by MikeAlmond
Fri Jun 14, 2019 9:40 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: WALKS ON 13th JUNE ODIAXERE & 17th JUNE PEDREIRAS
Replies: 10
Views: 1865

Re: WALKS ON 13th JUNE ODIAXERE & 17th JUNE PEDREIRAS

Hi Willie,

I'm afraid I'm going to have to give the walk on Monday a miss. My son is out here and it's his birthday on Monday, so we'll be off out to lunch somewhere. See you around.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Thu Jun 06, 2019 10:41 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: WALKS ON 13th JUNE ODIAXERE & 17th JUNE PEDREIRAS
Replies: 10
Views: 1865

Re: WALKS ON 13th JUNE ODIAXERE & 17th JUNE PEDREIRAS

Please include me for the walk and lunch on 17th Willie. Unfortunately I can't make the one on the 13th.

Thanks

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Fri May 31, 2019 10:07 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Extra Walk Monday 3 June 2019 : Pescadores
Replies: 5
Views: 320

Re: Extra Walk Monday 3 June 2019 : Pescadores

I'm in. See you at your place at 9.30 Wendy. I'll stop for lunch if it's on, if not, no problem.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Mon May 20, 2019 7:43 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Extra Walk Monday 27th May 2019 Monchique
Replies: 7
Views: 505

Re: Extra Walk Monday 27th May 2019 Monchique

Count me in please for the walk and lunch.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Sun May 19, 2019 9:50 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: 13th to 19th June
Replies: 4
Views: 454

Re: 13th to 19th June

I will be in Lisbon on the 13th but I'm around on the 17th and 18th, so count me in for either of those two days Willie.

Best wishes,

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Tue May 14, 2019 10:20 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Extra Walk Tuesday 21st May 2019 Ilha do Rosario.
Replies: 10
Views: 515

Re: Extra Walk Tuesday 21st May 2019 Ilha do Rosario.

Walk and lunch please.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Tue May 07, 2019 3:42 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Extra Walk Tuesday 14th May 2019 Albandeira to Benagil.
Replies: 10
Views: 623

Re: Walk Tuesday 14th May 2019 Albandeira to Benagil.

Count me in please guys for walk and lunch.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Tuesday 7 May 2019 : Norinha/Barragem/Lavada. CLOSED
Replies: 15
Views: 986

Re: Walk Tuesday 7 May 2019 : Pedreira/Barragem/Lavada

Count me in please for walk and lunch as well, if others are lunching, please Geoff.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:56 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: THURS 25th APRIL: PORCHES TO ALBANDEIRA:
Replies: 8
Views: 512

Re: THURS 25th APRIL: PORCHES TO ALBANDEIRA:

Got my Portuguese lesson sorted for Friday, so count me in for this please Willie.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Thursday 2 May 2019 ; Montes de Cima. CLOSED
Replies: 9
Views: 689

Re: Walk Thursday 2 May 2019 ; Montes de Cima

Walk and lunch please Geoff.

Thanks

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Tue Apr 09, 2019 10:37 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: WALKS 25th APRIL & 2nd MAY
Replies: 5
Views: 390

Re: WALKS 25th APRIL & 2nd MAY

I hope I'll be ok for these Willie but we are meeting a new Portuguese teacher on 18th and it depends what day we set up for our Portuguese lessons - likely to be a Thursday or Friday. Any reason why you're suggesting these for Thursdays rather than the usual Mondays or Tuesdays?

Best wishes

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:50 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Tuesday 2 April 2019 ; Silves Farmhouse
Replies: 10
Views: 624

Re: Walk Tuesday 2 April 2019 ; Silves Farmhouse

Put me down for the walk and lunch please Geoff.

Thanks,

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Tue Mar 19, 2019 11:54 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Monday 25 March 2019 : Rasmalho : CLOSED
Replies: 18
Views: 1108

Re: Walk Monday 25 March 2019 : Rasmalho

Walk and lunch please Geoff.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:57 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Thursday 21 March 2019. Norinho/Silves Windmill. CLOSED
Replies: 20
Views: 1248

Re: Thursday 21 March 2019. Norinho/Silves Windmill. CLOSED

Hi Geoff, I’ll be on the walk but as it’s my son’s last day visiting us I won’t be able to stop for lunch.

Mike
by MikeAlmond
Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:23 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: WALK MONDAY 11 MARCH 2019 CLOSED
Replies: 13
Views: 752

Re: WALK MONDAY 11 MARCH 2019

Walk and lunch please.

Thanks Mike