Search found 36 matches

by iwaddington
Mon Mar 02, 2020 10:59 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk TUESDAY 3 MARCH 2020 : BEYOND FUNCHO
Replies: 16
Views: 1016

Re: Walk TUESDAY 3 MARCH 2020 : BEYOND FUNCHO

Hi David,Sorry for late notice but Ian,Margaret and their 2 friends will not be walking tomorrow.
Thanks Ian.
by iwaddington
Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:05 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk TUESDAY 3 MARCH 2020 : BEYOND FUNCHO
Replies: 16
Views: 1016

Re: Walk TUESDAY 3 MARCH 2020 : BEYOND FUNCHO

Please include Ian and Margaret plus 2 friends who will be staying with us.We will be just doing the walk not staying for lunch if that is ok.Thanks.
by iwaddington
Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:39 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk: Tuesday 25 February 2020 Ilha do Rosário CLOSED
Replies: 13
Views: 696

Re: Walk: Tuesday 25 February 2020 Ilha do Rosário

Please include Ian and Margaret for the walk and lunch.Many Thanks.
by iwaddington
Sun Feb 09, 2020 8:42 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk 18 February 2020: Honey Cafe. CLOSED
Replies: 16
Views: 1085

Re: Walk 18 February 2020: Honey Cafe

Please include Ian and Margaret for the walk and lunch.Thanks.
by iwaddington
Sat Feb 08, 2020 3:15 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Monday 24 February 2020 : Beyond Funcho. CLOSED
Replies: 24
Views: 1393

Re: Walk Monday 24 February 2020 : Beyond Funcho

Please include Ian and Margaret for. walk and lunch.Thanks.
by iwaddington
Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:37 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk 4 February 2020 (Tuesday); Cumeada Ridge and Barralha Valley CLOSED
Replies: 16
Views: 1215

Re: Walk 4 February 2020 (Tuesday); Cumeada Ridge and Barralha Valley

Please include Ian and Margaret for the walk but not lunch.Thanks.
by iwaddington
Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:45 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk 10 February 2020 : Ourique. CLOSED
Replies: 19
Views: 898

Re: Walk 10 February 2020 : Ourique

Please include Ian and Margaret for the walk and lunch.Thanks.
by iwaddington
Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:35 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk: Tusday 26 November 2019 . Silves Farmhouse. CLOSED
Replies: 17
Views: 1502

Re: Walk: Tusday 26 November 2019 . Silves Farmhouse.

Walk and lunch please Geoff.
Ian and Margaret.
by iwaddington
Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:29 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Monday 18 November 2019 : Odelouca. CLOSED
Replies: 15
Views: 1567

Re: Walk Monday 18 November 2019 : Odelouca

Walk and lunch please Geoff
Ian and Margaret
by iwaddington
Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:45 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 : Beyond Funcho. CLOSED
Replies: 21
Views: 2183

Re: Walk Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 : Beyond Funcho. CLOSED

Hi Geoff Again any chance of us joining the walk?Ian and Margaret.
by iwaddington
Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:42 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Monday 4 Feb 2019 : Norinho. CLOSED
Replies: 16
Views: 1699

Re: Walk Monday 4 Feb 2019 : Barragem de Funcho. CLOSED

Hi Geoff any chance of us joining the walk? Ian and Margaret.
by iwaddington
Thu Nov 15, 2018 10:17 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Tuesday 13 November 2018 : Beyond Funcho. CLOSED
Replies: 12
Views: 1782

Re: Walk Tuesday 13 November 2018 : Beyond Funcho. CLOSED

Great photos Geoff,pity we could not be with you.Best Wishes Ian and Margaret.
by iwaddington
Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:22 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: WALK - MONDAY 22 OCTOBER 2018
Replies: 14
Views: 1623

Re: WALK - MONDAY 22 OCTOBER 2018

Hi Linda and Russell
Please include us for the walk and lunch.
Look forward to seeing you both tomorrow.
Ian and Margaret.
by iwaddington
Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:46 pm
Forum: General Carvoeiro
Topic: Wedding
Replies: 15
Views: 3320

Re: Wedding

You will be hard pressed to beat Val Doliveras as a wedding venue.Just outside Carvoeiro.
by iwaddington
Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:29 pm
Forum: CVO Ramblers
Topic: Walk Monday 29 October 2018 : Western Funcho.CLOSED
Replies: 17
Views: 2123

Re: Walk Monday 29 October 2018 : Western Funcho

Please count Ian and Margaret in for the walk and lunch.
Thanks.